X
About Us
Staff Directory
 

OFFICE OF THE EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Andrew T. LeFevre M.B.A, Executive Director
ALeFevre@azcjc.gov
(602) 364-1147


CRIMINAL JUSTICE SYSTEMS IMPROVEMENT
Program Areas: Criminal Justice Records Improvement, National Criminal History Improvement Program, Arizona National Instant Criminal Background Check System (NICS) Program, Crime Lab Improvement, Arizona Revised Criminal Statutes Literals Development and Maintenance.


Lloyd Y. Asato, Program Manager
LAsato@azcjc.gov
(602) 364-1152


Shayla Gilleland M.S., Project Manager
SFordyce@azcjc.gov
(602) 364-1161


Sasha Allen M.A., Grants Coordinator
SAllen@azcjc.gov
(602) 364-1154


CRIME VICTIM SERVICES
Program Areas: Federal Victims of Crime Act Compensation Program, State Crime Victim Assistance Program, State Crime Victim Compensation Program.


Dorinda Johns, Program Manager
DJohns@azcjc.gov
(602) 364-1177


Vacant Senior Grants Coordinator


DRUG, GANG, AND VIOLENT CRIME CONTROL
Program areas: Drug, Gang, and Violent Crime Control Program, Byrne Justice Assistance Grant, Residential Substance Abuse Treatment Grant, Project Safe Neighborhoods Grant, John R. Justice Grant, Crime Prevention and Education.


Tony Vidale M.B.A, Deputy Director, Program Manager
TVidale@azcjc.gov
(602) 364-1155


Simone Courter, Prevention Programs Project Manager
SCourter@azcjc.gov
(602) 364-1168


Siyeni Yitbarek, Grant Project Manager
SYitbarek@azcjc.gov
(602) 364-1163


Ashley Mully M.S., Grants Coordinator
AMully@azcjc.gov
(602) 364-1169


Rhaja Beck, Grants Coordinator
rbeck@azcjc.gov
602-364-1393


FINANCE
Program Areas: ACJC Budget and Fund Management, Program Audit, Fiscal Management, Financial Reporting.


Lisa Kautz M.B.A/M.P.A., Finance Manager (Budget, Fiscal Management)
LKautz@azcjc.gov
(602) 364-1160


Mohammed Rahman, Auditor III (Program and Internal Audits)
MRahman@azcjc.gov
(602) 364-1181


Jason Enlow, Accountant I
JEnlow@azcjc.gov
(602) 364-1179


DATA INTEGRATION, ANALYTICS & OPTIMIZATION (DIAO) 
Program Areas: Criminal Justice Research Projects, Arizona Youth Survey(AYS), Data Visualization Center.


Matt Bileski, Program Manager, Data Integration, Analytics and Optimization
MBileski@azcjc.gov
(602) 364-1374


Allyson Horgan Ph.D., Senior Research Analyst
AHorgan@azcjc.gov
(602) 364-1191


Samson Niemotka M.S., Research Analyst II
SNiemotka@azcjc.gov
(602) 364-1394


PUBLIC INFORMATION OFFICE/LEGISLATIVE LIAISON
Program Areas: Media Relations, Public Information, Legislation and Policy, and Web Administration.


Molly E. Edwards M.P.A., Public Information Officer/Legislative Liaison
MEdwards@azcjc.gov
(602) 364-1151


ELECTRONIC/TECHNOLOGY SUPPORT
Program Areas: Internal Information Technology Support, Statewide Technology Support for Criminal Justice Agencies.


Julie Podnar, Senior Systems Administrator
JPodnar@azcjc.gov
(602) 364-1149